40 – reflect on progress towards targets and taking responsibility for meeting them.

this competency has been covered all year round, and is being covered in the blog posts I am making now. we covered this in the self reflection session we had with sue. iv been setting myself goals all year round at home in my planner. setting targets for later on in the year and the next years at Hallam university. furthermore we did a small activity where we had to write down all of our goals and talk about them with each other in class. this helped me because it gave me a good sense of organisation and a clear path to my goals in later years and how I am going to complete these goals.

Leave a Reply

